District 9 2016 DirecTV Bargaining Team Election Final Certification of Results

The undersigned members for the District election committee certify that the results of the tabulation of ballots cast in the election concluded on <u>August 10, 2016</u> were as follows:

a. Number of eligible voters: 1405

b. Total number of ballots printed: 1512

c. Number of votes ballots: <u>172</u>d. Number of void ballots: 2

e. Number of spoiled ballots: $\underline{0}$

f. Number of challenged ballots: <u>50</u>

g. Number of unused ballots: 87

Office or Title	Candidate's Name	Vote
Bargaining Team	Alex Blas	32 (#3)
Bargaining Team	Ariel Garcia	35 (#2)
Bargaining Team	Carlos Pino	9
Bargaining Team	Chris Hudson	13
Bargaining Team	Edwin Sopon	4
Bargaining Team	George Ortega	5
Bargaining Team	Gerardo Gonzalez	4
Bargaining Team	Ivan Saldivar	9
Bargaining Team	Jesus Gonzalez	17
Bargaining Team	Joshua Cobb	45 (#1)
Bargaining Team	Louis Panelli	9
Bargaining Team	Mark Thames	8
Bargaining Team	Mike Lester	7
Bargaining Team	Pedro Ocegueda	4
Bargaining Team	Tommy Thomas	11
Bargaining Team	Troy Stoudnor	8
Bargaining Team	William Saiple	31 (Alternate)

The undersigned actually served on the election committee and counted the ballots.

Ameenah Salaam	Louis Rocha	
Lynn Johnson	John Dugan	

This is the Final Certification of Results.